Friday, August 7, 2009

James Allen Show Return to Rome Interview - August 8, 9 pm MST

Following in the footsteps of my What's Wrong With the World blog brethren Ed Feser and Lydia McGrew, I will be a guest on the James Allen Show. It will be broadcast Saturday August 8 at 9 pm MST (that's 9 pm PDT, 11 pm CDT, and 12 am EDT). Mr. Allen will be interviewing me about my book Return to Rome. (On right: if Return to Rome were a comic book).

No comments: